Reviews


Average Rating:

55 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Food was great and arrived early.

The food arrived 15-20 minutes early and was delicious. Always order my food from Balti King in Cwmbran and will continue to do so.
placed by Chris James on the 23rd June 2019



The best in Cwmbran!!

Simply the best in cwmbran no doubt about it. Everything I get from balti king is spot on. Give it a try I know you will like it
placed by Daniel Pomroy on the 28th May 2019



Excellent

Food arrived boiling hot and earlier than expected was really tasty and plenty of it would recommend
placed by Anonymous on the 27th March 2019



Lovely food

Beautiful food
placed by Kelley Graham on the 4th January 2019



Good meal

Good meal, everything arrived and was tasty. Chips were a bit cold though.
placed by Ellie Silcox on the 17th November 2018



Highly Recommended

Had the best takeaway from here last night!!! After moving to Sebast a year ago we’ve struggled to find a nice Indian takeaway. We’ve tried 4 different local restaurants and they’ve all been very disappointing. Last night we found Kukd and decided to go with Balti King. It’s fair to say it was the best Indian I’ve had. The food arrived 15mins early, it was hot and everything we ordered was spot on. The chips were fresh and a huge portion. The rice was fluffy and poppadoms were grease free. The keema naan actually had flavour. We ordered chicken tikka balti which was gorgeous and didn’t have a layer of grease swimming on top like all other curries we’ve had. You definitely have a regular new customer and I will be recommending to everyone. 5⭐️
placed by Katy Cook on the 7th November 2018



Delicious

Ordered online very easily.food came on time nice and hot, and the food was deliscious ,will definitely order from Balti king again.
placed by Craig Lewis on the 28th September 2018



Great flavours

Everything tasted great. Loved the garlic prawns in particular. Lamb was a little tough but will definitely order again
placed by Karey Smith on the 19th May 2018



Fresh and hot

Always so hot and fresh 5*
placed by Nicola Mayo on the 3rd April 2018



Excellent Food

Excellent food, prompt delivery, friendly delivery driver , good menu! Gutted we haven’t tried this place before, we’ll be back though
placed by Lori Wade on the 9th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.