Reviews


Average Rating:

42 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Poor service

Ordered meal at 8 pm ! STILL WAITING AT 9 40 PM . VERY VERY POOR SERVICE WILL NOT ORDER AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
placed by ALAN GOODLAND on the 21st October 2017



Food fine, service terrible.

Have used Balti King before with no real issue, but tonight... Bah... Almost hour and half wait for delivery, arrived cold and some dishes missing. So much for the family meal. Won't use again. Shame.
placed by Anonymous on the 6th October 2017



Great as usual!

The meal was great as usual, was on time, nothing at all to complain about!
placed by Ellie Silcox on the 22nd July 2017



Best around

As always food was very good delivery was delayed but worth waiting for
placed by Kerry Wade on the 2nd July 2017



Good food and great service

Lovely meal delivered hot and promptly
placed by Martin Madden on the 25th June 2017



Overall happy will use again

Easy to order and arrived on time nive and hot. Good size portions. Tikka biriani was just ok and could have had more chicken. Curry sauce was spicy and good. Onion bhaji great, chips plentiful. Peshwari nan tasted much like plain nan no coconut whatsoever. Would have appreciated a popadom thrown in as other restaurants do, but this didnt happen. Overall it was fine and i will come again but maybe choose different as some items a little disappointing
placed by Haydn smith on the 18th June 2017



Great food and great service

An excellent meal, on time and piping hot. i'd ecommend the Balti King. Best in town.
placed by Martin Madden on the 11th June 2017



Took over an hour and no taste to the food!!

I'm a regular customer at balti king, I order 1 or 2 times in 4 weeks and I've never had any complaints until now. The food never normally arrives later than 45 mins after I place the order, it took 1 hour and 20 mins. The curry I had, there was no taste to it at all and some of the chicken was brown/black. It was awful. I left a full plate of food so a complete waste of my money, I spent about £25. Won't be ordering from there ever again and I definitely would not recommend them.
placed by Chloe Rees on the 6th June 2017



Food was Stunning

respectful staff and great service
placed by Ethan Tolley on the 26th May 2017



Stunning as always!

Food was stunning as always... Piping hot, delicious and arrived exactly when it was supposed to!
placed by Chris James on the 16th May 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.