Reviews


Average Rating:

50 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

excellent food

this is the 2nd time I have ordered from Balti King and I can't fault it at all. Hot food delivered quicker than planned. Well packaged for the delivery. I ordered a chicken tikka biryani and was delicious. The other people said theirs was delicious too. Can't fault it and will be ordering again.
placed by harvey jones on the 24th August 2019



Daniel

Lamb bhuna had loads of flavour. Going to try a new one as every curry I have from balti king is lush. The rice is so fluffy I can eat it on its own it's that nice. Brilliant meal yet again
placed by Anonymous on the 24th August 2019



Great food

Arrived earlier than schedule food was boiling hot and tasty plenty of the food too did receive garlic naan instead of rice but a quick call to restaurant and they sorted it out straight away polite staff
placed by Will Downs on the 16th August 2019



5*

Great food and service as usual
placed by Chris Mcauley on the 1st July 2019



Food was nice, but...

Really did enjoy the food, it was delivered hot, fresh and was really nice, but I Spent £30.75 (£33.25 with service charge and delivery) I couldnt find poppadoms on the menu to order but thought spending so much they'd be sent along with the food anyway, but nope! Takeaways normally do send extras along when you spend alot.
placed by Bethan Williams on the 29th June 2019



Food was great and arrived early.

The food arrived 15-20 minutes early and was delicious. Always order my food from Balti King in Cwmbran and will continue to do so.
placed by Chris James on the 23rd June 2019



The best in Cwmbran!!

Simply the best in cwmbran no doubt about it. Everything I get from balti king is spot on. Give it a try I know you will like it
placed by Daniel Pomroy on the 28th May 2019



Excellent

Food arrived boiling hot and earlier than expected was really tasty and plenty of it would recommend
placed by Anonymous on the 27th March 2019



Lovely food

Beautiful food
placed by Kelley Graham on the 4th January 2019



Good meal

Good meal, everything arrived and was tasty. Chips were a bit cold though.
placed by Ellie Silcox on the 17th November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.