Reviews


Average Rating:

55 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

The best curry .... ever!

BK special byriani, chicken passanda with pilea rice. Simply the best we have ever eaten.
placed by Anonymous on the 7th December 2019



Spot on for a Monday ...first time we used the App .,, have eaten here before on pick up ... love the donate to Bangladesh
placed by Fiona Church on the 29th October 2019



Tasty food

I had a chicken Madras and mushroom rice the food was lovely and tasty not so spicy that it burnt your mouth but just right fresh chicken pieces not that processed stuff some restaurants use the service was quick and friendly will definitely order from balti king again
placed by Jackie Williams on the 23rd October 2019



Smashing meals

Once again the meals i had tonight were excellent thanks to all at the balti king c u all soon
placed by Nigel hale on the 30th September 2019



John

Good food
placed by Anonymous on the 28th September 2019



excellent food

this is the 2nd time I have ordered from Balti King and I can't fault it at all. Hot food delivered quicker than planned. Well packaged for the delivery. I ordered a chicken tikka biryani and was delicious. The other people said theirs was delicious too. Can't fault it and will be ordering again.
placed by harvey jones on the 24th August 2019



Daniel

Lamb bhuna had loads of flavour. Going to try a new one as every curry I have from balti king is lush. The rice is so fluffy I can eat it on its own it's that nice. Brilliant meal yet again
placed by Anonymous on the 24th August 2019



Great food

Arrived earlier than schedule food was boiling hot and tasty plenty of the food too did receive garlic naan instead of rice but a quick call to restaurant and they sorted it out straight away polite staff
placed by Will Downs on the 16th August 2019



5*

Great food and service as usual
placed by Chris Mcauley on the 1st July 2019



Food was nice, but...

Really did enjoy the food, it was delivered hot, fresh and was really nice, but I Spent £30.75 (£33.25 with service charge and delivery) I couldnt find poppadoms on the menu to order but thought spending so much they'd be sent along with the food anyway, but nope! Takeaways normally do send extras along when you spend alot.
placed by Bethan Williams on the 29th June 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.