Reviews


Average Rating:

38 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great flavours

Everything tasted great. Loved the garlic prawns in particular. Lamb was a little tough but will definitely order again
placed by Karey Smith on the 19th May 2018



Fresh and hot

Always so hot and fresh 5*
placed by Nicola Mayo on the 3rd April 2018



Excellent Food

Excellent food, prompt delivery, friendly delivery driver , good menu! Gutted we haven’t tried this place before, we’ll be back though
placed by Lori Wade on the 9th March 2018



Top Nosh

Great Food, Great Service and I still have money in my wallet :)
placed by ALAN BARNBY on the 24th November 2017



Very tasty

Lovely meal and good amount to
placed by Andy Cooke on the 14th November 2017



Tasteless cheese naan and rope on a dessert???

Curry and rice for the Biriyani was delicious as always, chips were great, I ordered a cheese naan but barring a tiny hint of a cheese flavour it tasted completely like a standard naan so I felt ripped off. Not sure if that was supposed to be like that or if there was some kind of mistake but it was a huge disappointment. Lastly I had a slice of the Oreo cream/mousse cake they serve and for some reason it had a piece of thread that looked like a Hessian bag on the back of the biscuit coated edge? Which made me very apprehensive of eating it, I did and I was fine but would definitely like it to be actually clean of stuff like that next time....Fairing is lower mainly because of that and the naan. I was also given a free side dish of fried mushrooms which were ok, not gonna complain about extra veggies.
placed by Lili-Mai Ashley on the 2nd November 2017



Poor service

Ordered meal at 8 pm ! STILL WAITING AT 9 40 PM . VERY VERY POOR SERVICE WILL NOT ORDER AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
placed by ALAN GOODLAND on the 21st October 2017



Food fine, service terrible.

Have used Balti King before with no real issue, but tonight... Bah... Almost hour and half wait for delivery, arrived cold and some dishes missing. So much for the family meal. Won't use again. Shame.
placed by Anonymous on the 6th October 2017



Great as usual!

The meal was great as usual, was on time, nothing at all to complain about!
placed by Ellie Silcox on the 22nd July 2017



Best around

As always food was very good delivery was delayed but worth waiting for
placed by Kerry Wade on the 2nd July 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.