Reviews


Average Rating:

72 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr mr

Awesome
placed by Anonymous on the 10th June 2020



Simply Amazing!

Great meal for 5 people last night, Everything was fantastic, had it delivered and was so fresh and pipping hot! Probably the best chicken madras I have ever had. Thank you, will be ordering again very soon.
placed by Scott Preece on the 3rd June 2020



MR F PASSARO

Superb food. Well cooked - not greasy and full of flavour - excellent - now my only local source of Indian cuisine!
placed by Fabio Passaro on the 27th May 2020



mr phil morgan

a wonderful take away delicious and piping hot 5 star
placed by Anonymous on the 29th April 2020



Absolutely terrible

The food was terrible value for money. So disappointing. I had a lamb wrap and there was only a tiny bit of meat soaked in sauce in the middle of wrap
placed by Anonymous on the 20th February 2020



Very average

Silly expensive but ok food
placed by Mark Carlson on the 3rd February 2020



Great food

Amazing curry.....but a little expensive.
placed by Mark Carlson on the 13th December 2019



The best curry .... ever!

BK special byriani, chicken passanda with pilea rice. Simply the best we have ever eaten.
placed by Anonymous on the 7th December 2019



Spot on for a Monday ...first time we used the App .,, have eaten here before on pick up ... love the donate to Bangladesh
placed by Fiona Church on the 29th October 2019



Tasty food

I had a chicken Madras and mushroom rice the food was lovely and tasty not so spicy that it burnt your mouth but just right fresh chicken pieces not that processed stuff some restaurants use the service was quick and friendly will definitely order from balti king again
placed by Jackie Williams on the 23rd October 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.