Background

Average Reviews

79 Reviews


Reviews

  • Amazing taste

    Timely delivery Great tasting food Will definitely order again from Balti king! Thank you placed by Cheryl on the 7th May 2022
  • Miss Carrie jones

    Fantastic food but they forgot one of the two chips we ordered placed by Carrie on the 26th March 2022
  • Gav

    Best curry aroundplaced by Gavin on the 4th December 2021
  • Wayne Jackson

    Order delivered on time hot and fresh food was amazing best Madras ive had forplaced by Wayne on the 14th July 2021
  • the best

    great as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 10th July 2021
  • Absolutely Amazing!

    My family have been regular customers at The Balti King for years, and I cannot
    placed by Heather on the 17th June 2021
  • the best

    wow best in cwmbranplaced by mark on the 2nd June 2021
  • Poor quality

    My food arrived cold, my curry was full of oil, everything was dry and lack
    placed by Anonymous on the 15th May 2021
  • Maggie Souch

    Never disappointed, always tastes amazing placed by Maggie on the 5th December 2020
  • Service and food

    Great quality food, few items missing but delivered missing items and extras including a bottleplaced by Leanne on the 30th October 2020
  • Terrible

    Food didn’t really have much taste and was up at 2am with stomach cramps, excessplaced by gary on the 8th September 2020
  • Awesome

    excellent quality meal as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 17th July 2020
  • Mr dobbs

    ordered some food came super quick! came piping hot, tasted absolutely delicious, would highly recommendplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2020
  • Mr mr

    Awesome placed by Anonymous on the 10th June 2020
  • Simply Amazing!

    Great meal for 5 people last night, Everything was fantastic, had it delivered and was
    placed by Scott on the 3rd June 2020
  • MR F PASSARO

    Superb food. Well cooked - not greasy and full of flavour - excellent - nowplaced by Fabio on the 27th May 2020
  • mr phil morgan

    a wonderful take away delicious and piping hot 5 starplaced by Anonymous on the 29th April 2020
  • Absolutely terrible

    The food was terrible value for money. So disappointing. I had a lamb wrap and
    placed by Anonymous on the 20th February 2020
  • Very average

    Silly expensive but ok food placed by Mark on the 3rd February 2020
  • Great food

    Amazing curry.....but a little expensive. placed by Mark on the 13th December 2019
  • The best curry .... ever!

    BK special byriani, chicken passanda with pilea rice. Simply the best we have everplaced by Anonymous on the 7th December 2019
  • Spot on for a Monday ...first time we used the App .,, have eaten hereplaced by Fiona on the 29th October 2019
  • Tasty food

    I had a chicken Madras and mushroom rice the food was lovely and tasty not
    placed by Jackie on the 23rd October 2019
  • Smashing meals

    Once again the meals i had tonight were excellent thanks to all at the baltiplaced by Nigel on the 30th September 2019
  • John

    Good food placed by Anonymous on the 28th September 2019
  • excellent food

    this is the 2nd time I have ordered from Balti King and I can't fault
    placed by harvey on the 24th August 2019
  • Daniel

    Lamb bhuna had loads of flavour. Going to try a new one as every curry
    placed by Anonymous on the 24th August 2019
  • Great food

    Arrived earlier than schedule food was boiling hot and tasty plenty of the food too
    placed by Will on the 16th August 2019
  • 5*

    Great food and service as usual placed by Chris on the 1st July 2019
  • Food was nice, but...

    Really did enjoy the food, it was delivered hot, fresh and was really nice, but
    placed by Bethan on the 29th June 2019
  • Food was great and arrived early.

    The food arrived 15-20 minutes early and was delicious. Always order my food fromplaced by Chris on the 23rd June 2019
  • The best in Cwmbran!!

    Simply the best in cwmbran no doubt about it. Everything I get from balti kingplaced by Daniel on the 28th May 2019
  • Excellent

    Food arrived boiling hot and earlier than expected was really tasty and plenty of itplaced by Anonymous on the 27th March 2019
  • Lovely food

    Beautiful foodplaced by Kelley on the 4th January 2019
  • Good meal

    Good meal, everything arrived and was tasty. Chips were a bit cold though.placed by Ellie on the 17th November 2018
  • Highly Recommended

    Had the best takeaway from here last night!!! After moving to Sebast a year ago
    placed by Katy on the 7th November 2018
  • Delicious

    Ordered online very easily.food came on time nice and hot, and the food was delisciousplaced by Craig on the 28th September 2018
  • Great flavours

    Everything tasted great. Loved the garlic prawns in particular. Lamb was a little tough butplaced by Karey on the 19th May 2018
  • Fresh and hot

    Always so hot and fresh 5*placed by Nicola on the 3rd April 2018
  • Excellent Food

    Excellent food, prompt delivery, friendly delivery driver , good menu! Gutted we haven’t tried thisplaced by Lori on the 9th March 2018
  • Top Nosh

    Great Food, Great Service and I still have money in my wallet :)placed by ALAN on the 24th November 2017
  • Very tasty

    Lovely meal and good amount to placed by Andy on the 14th November 2017
  • Tasteless cheese naan and rope on a dessert???

    Curry and rice for the Biriyani was delicious as always, chips were great, I ordered
    placed by Lili-Mai on the 2nd November 2017
  • Poor service

    Ordered meal at 8 pm ! STILL WAITING AT 9 40 PM . VERY VERYplaced by ALAN on the 21st October 2017
  • Food fine, service terrible.

    Have used Balti King before with no real issue, but tonight... Bah... Almost hour
    placed by Anonymous on the 6th October 2017
  • Great as usual!

    The meal was great as usual, was on time, nothing at all to complain about!placed by Ellie on the 22nd July 2017
  • Best around

    As always food was very good delivery was delayed but worth waiting for placed by Kerry on the 2nd July 2017
  • Good food and great service

    Lovely meal delivered hot and promptlyplaced by Martin on the 25th June 2017
  • Overall happy will use again

    Easy to order and arrived on time nive and hot. Good size portions.
    placed by Haydn on the 18th June 2017
  • Great food and great service

    An excellent meal, on time and piping hot. i'd ecommend the Balti King. Best in town.placed by Martin on the 11th June 2017
  • Took over an hour and no taste to the food!!

    I'm a regular customer at balti king, I order 1 or 2 times in 4
    placed by Chloe on the 6th June 2017
  • Food was Stunning

    respectful staff and great service placed by Ethan on the 26th May 2017
  • Stunning as always!

    Food was stunning as always... Piping hot, delicious and arrived exactly when it was supposedplaced by Chris on the 16th May 2017
  • Disappointed tonight

    Food was cold tonight placed by kelley on the 29th April 2017
  • Lovely food

    Was slightly confused by the meal I ordered . The order says the meal is
    placed by kelley on the 23rd April 2017
  • Bendigedig

    Bwyd hyfryd dioclh placed by kelley on the 21st April 2017
  • Bangalore special balti

    I ordered a bangalore special balti last night, it states in the description of dish,
    placed by Kate on the 12th March 2017
  • Delivery

    Items missing from order placed by Deri on the 4th March 2017
  • Great Food,Great Service

    What can i say great food and great service, they even rang me to sayplaced by mike on the 26th February 2017
  • first time

    good food, lots of choice on menu, will use againplaced by Taff on the 20th February 2017
  • highly recommend

    excellent food....excellent service.....value for money....have used balti king before and as always come up trumps......had
    placed by sian on the 19th February 2017
  • helpfull

    have had meals from here before and have been fab and to a high standard
    placed by sian on the 19th February 2017
  • Second Takeaway From Balti King This Week!

    Fantastic food, quick delivery and at a great price!placed by Chris on the 3rd February 2017
  • Excellent

    Superb food, quick delivery. Excellent.placed by paul on the 1st February 2017
  • Would recommend!

    Food was great, it arrived exactly when ordered and still piping hot! Would highlyplaced by Chris on the 1st February 2017
  • 1st time use of internet ordering

    very quick delivery and delicious meal, placed by wendy on the 20th January 2017
  • Our first time with Balti King

    This was our first time ordering from Balti King and we will definitely be ordering
    placed by Raymond on the 11th December 2016
  • Great meal as always

    Good food guaranteed. Friendly and helpful staff too. placed by Ellie on the 9th December 2016
  • Lovely food but

    I really do love their food and this Tasted great ...but it arrived 45 minutes
    placed by Sharon on the 4th December 2016
  • Good food

    As usual the food was good, and delivered in a reasonable time.placed by Ellie on the 20th November 2016
  • Top food and speedy delivery

    Good size portions of all food ordered, arrived early into chosen time slot. Cannot fault.placed by Leanne on the 1st November 2016
  • Excellent as usual...thanks again Balti King!!

    Had delivery last night and have to state that they were the best meals weplaced by Anonymous on the 1st November 2016
  • Good meal

    As usual the meal was great, nothing to complain about at all!placed by Ellie on the 29th October 2016
  • Poor chips

    Chips over cooked , tasteless curry . Used to be the best indian around placed by Nicola on the 22nd October 2016
  • best Indian in Cwmbran

    I have been going to this restaurant for years and have also ordered takeplaced by Jonathan on the 29th April 2016