Reviews


Average Rating:

72 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Wayne Jackson

Order delivered on time hot and fresh food was amazing best Madras ive had for a long time my new come to indian
placed by Wayne Jackson on the 14th July 2021



the best

great as always
placed by Anonymous on the 10th July 2021



Absolutely Amazing!

My family have been regular customers at The Balti King for years, and I cannot find a single fault with the food or the service. Never have we had a bad meal or bad service. As a picky eater, The Balti King knows my order exact (as do all of the staff and most of the regulars!
placed by Heather Tibbott on the 17th June 2021



the best

wow best in cwmbran
placed by mark willis on the 2nd June 2021



Poor quality

My food arrived cold, my curry was full of oil, everything was dry and lack of taste such a shame have used them for years but had to throw it in the bin
placed by Anonymous on the 15th May 2021



Maggie Souch

Never disappointed, always tastes amazing
placed by Maggie Souch on the 5th December 2020



Service and food

Great quality food, few items missing but delivered missing items and extras including a bottle of pop. Very thank full. Will be ordering again.
placed by Leanne Spiers on the 30th October 2020



Terrible

Food didn’t really have much taste and was up at 2am with stomach cramps, excess wind and being sick. Wouldn’t rate the food or will be returning.
placed by gary tibbs on the 8th September 2020



Awesome

excellent quality meal as always
placed by Anonymous on the 17th July 2020



Mr dobbs

ordered some food came super quick! came piping hot, tasted absolutely delicious, would highly recommend Mr dobbs 24 ty Pwca rd
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.